And the winner is….

This just in…hot off the presses….an email from Karen:

“Good morning, it is early here, but I wrote down all the names of the items people liked when they visited my shop, double checked them with your blog, cut them in tiny strips, folded them up and then put them in a bowl. I double mixed them and then picked one. The winner is the Pastel Easter Kusudamas (snoopyhockey33)”

 

***Pictures taken from gracelinepaperstudio’s Etsy shop website

So, miss snoopyhockey33 you are the winner! Congrats! I will be in touch with you shortly for your address so Karen can mail the Kusudamas directly to you.

Let’s all give thanks to Karen for participating in this with us. THANK YOU!

And of course, thanks to all my readers who entered in my first blog giveaway. Feel free to visit Karen’s Etsy shops (gracelinepaperstudio.etsy.com or gracelinestudio.etsy.com) at any time in order to keep up with the new items she adds. It is truly beautiful work.

Happy Friday and thanks for reading!

April 15, 2011. Tags: , , , . Crafts, Giveaway.

7 Comments

  1. megdaley replied:

    Thank you Karen! & and Thank you Dacia for hosting the giveaway!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thanks for participating. Sorry you didn’t win! Those flowers would have been cool to use in your wedding!

  2. hookerchick replied:

    Lucky Bitch!!! I’m so jealous. Enjoy!!! 🙂

    • Dacia replied:

      Your funny!!! That’s why I love you!

  3. snoopyhockey33 replied:

    Thank you thank you thank you Karen and Dacia. These are beautiful! I can’t wait to see them up close and admire the detail.

    • Dacia replied:

      Same here! Thank you Karen! I cannot wait to see these flowers! You will have to bring them to our walk sometime!

  4. snoopyhockey33 replied:

    @hookerchick Sorry. 😦 But I AM suuuuuch a bitch. How did you know? You must talk to my husband. 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

