Weight Watchers Update- Week 8

Just a quick post to share my results from today’s meeting. I will write another post later discussing this week’s goals but I just couldn’t wait to tell you that I have reached my 5% goal. Yay me! Today I weighed in at 264.4, a loss of two pounds, which brought me up to 15.6 pounds lost since I joined WW. Just wanted to share this news and thank you all for your support. You guys are the best and I never take for granted how lucky I am to have such a wonderful support team. Love you guys!

Have a great weekend! Thanks for reading!

May 14, 2011. Tags: , , , , . Diet, Exercise, Fitness, obesity.

6 Comments

  1. ambers0182 replied:

    Congrats Dacia!!! That’s fantastic!!! I am so happy for you!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thanks Amber! You are a great friend and I appreciate your support!

  2. Ginger replied:

    Congratulations!!

  3. Shrinking Me replied:

    Woohoo! Congratulations 🙂 What a great accomplishment!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thank you so much! I was definitely pleased to hit that milestone!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

