{Semi} Wordless Wednesday: My Love

I know that sometimes I can be a raving bitch, sometimes I can be whiny, sometimes I can be demanding, and sometimes I am just plain ole grumpy. Paul puts up with all of this and (almost) never complains. He is my best friend and I love him very much. Today I want to share with you some pictures from the last 7 years, the best seven years of my life.

The beginning- spring 2004

Summer 2004

 

Toga! Toga! Fall 2004

 
 

Phi Delta Theta Formal- Spring 2005

 

 

Summer 2005

 

 

Halloween 2005

 

Halloween 2005

 

Paul's Graduation- August 2007

 

Our Fourth Anniversary- January 2009

 

Paul's Graduation from Basic Training at Ft. Benning- July 2009

 

New Year's Eve 2009 into 2010

 

SA Rampage Pink on the Rink Night - Feb 2011

 

New Orleans- April 2011

 

Gorilla Challenge- May 2011

 

Thanks for reading!

May 25, 2011. Tags: , , , , . Life, Love.

8 Comments

  1. cassiebehle replied:

    It’s so fun to go through old photographs and reminisce – this assortment of photos kind of reminds me of one of those flipbooks you flip the pages to really fast until the images blur together and you can literally see yourself growing older in time. 🙂 I dig!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thanks Cassie! I am glad you like it

  2. The Busy Crab replied:

    Even more of a reason to like you and your blog…you’re a suffering Buffalo Bills fan as am I! 🙂 Love the hat!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thank you! I have been a Bills fan since the Jim Kelly days. Back when I had to watch them lose four consecutive Super Bowls. Ugh! It hurts just thinking about it. I am a Philly girl and the Eagles will always be my hometeam. I have always liked them both and now I am married to a Steelers fan so we cheer for all three teams, as long as they aren’t playing each other. LOL!

  3. kitchentutor replied:

    What great pics!! You two truly look like you have so much fun together 😉 Love that!! Thanks for sharing with us!!!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thank you so much! I am glad you liked them! We do have alot of fun together!

  4. skinniejeans replied:

    Lovely photos! Good luck on your weight loss journey. Love reading your blog

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

