Weight Watchers Update- Week 10

Another quick post to check in with my update from this morning’s meeting. I have fantastic news to share with you. After last weeks small gain I made sure I stayed on plan this week and worked towards meeting my weekly goals, which I did. I am happy to report that today I posted my biggest weekly loss to date- an astonishing loss of 4.4 pounds. Yes, that’s right 4.4 freaking pounds! This brings my total loss since joining WW to 19.2 pounds and my total so far up to 25.2! I am beyond thrilled. This brings me so close to leaving the 260’s and hopefully next week I will be in a new weight bracket. It’s definitely something to work towards at least. I will definitely be checking in later to post my goals and other updates so for now I bid you adieu. Have a great weekend! Thanks for reading!

286/260.8/150

May 28, 2011. Tags: , , , , , . Diet, Exercise, Weight Watchers.

12 Comments

  1. Latina Barbi replied:

    Well well well….look at you!! You are awesome, but you should already know that! MUAH!

    • Dacia replied:

      No, we are ALL awesome. We just have understand how fabulous we truly are and stop doubting our abilities. We can do anything! MUAH!!!

  2. Willow Finishing Course replied:

    Congratulations!

  3. juleen76 replied:

    You go girl! See, no more reason to be jealous! You totally beat me this week! πŸ™‚

    • Dacia replied:

      We both had amazing weeks! We are awesome!

  4. Ginger replied:

    Holy moley! That is beyond excellent! Congratulations Dacia!! What a great loss! I thought 3.3 was great, 4.4 is just phenomenal! I’m so proud of you πŸ™‚

    • Dacia replied:

      Thank you so much! Your support means so much. It’s so much easier knowing I have the world’s best cheering squad πŸ˜‰

  5. kitchentutor replied:

    Yay!! Great job!!!

  6. Artswebshow replied:

    Congratulations, that is some serious success.

    • Dacia replied:

      Thank you so much! It was definitely a great week- things just clicked.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

