Photo Contest- I Need Your Help

I need your help. I want to enter some photographs I took into a contest being held where I work. We can submit two entries in total and they must fall into one of these three categories; scenic/landscape, unique/eye-catching, or people/humorous. I am posting my six favorite (scenic/landscape) photos and would love some feedback! So, if you have a minute please let me know which one or two are your favorites! πŸ™‚

20110811-010704.jpg

20110811-010714.jpg

20110811-010729.jpg

20110811-010743.jpg

20110811-010754.jpg

20110811-010824.jpg

Thanks for reading!

August 11, 2011. Tags: , , , , , , . Life, Photography, San Antonio.

8 Comments

  1. Steph...In Motion replied:

    Great pictures! The third and fourth are my favorites. Good luck in the contest!!

  2. James & Jax blog (@jamesandjax) replied:

    They’re all gorgeous & breathtaking. But I love the 2nd and 3rd best! My two cents. πŸ™‚ Good luck!!

  3. James & Jax blog (@jamesandjax) replied:

    WP ate my comment! Gah!

    Anyway, I love the 2nd & 3rd best. Good luck!!!

  4. Simply Sidney replied:

    Wow, you got a good eye Dacia!! I love them all. I keep looking and I can’t pick my favs, hmmmm…ok…they are simply fantastic, I don’t think you could go wrong with any of them!!! But I think the 4th is the money shot. The 1st and 3rd pull on my heart too though, tough choice!!

  5. jakennicksmomma replied:

    Very nice! I like the first and fourth ones the best.

  6. monicaams replied:

    These are all soooooo gorgeous….so hard to choose. The 3rd one for sure is my favorite though!!

  7. kitchentutor replied:

    I Love the 2nd one. The colors are just amazing!!! So glad to be reading you again!!!!!!!!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thanks!!! Welcome back! I entered the one you chose, it was my favorite one too!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

