I need your help!

I have an idea and I need your help to execute it. I decided the other day that I wanted to do a vlog (video blog) but I wasn’t really sure what I should talk about. Knowing how I talk, if I go into this without a game plan, you would end up seeing ten minutes of nonsensical babble. Trust me; you don’t want to see that. I think it would be best if I had specific topics to talk about so I am asking for your help. I think it would be fun for me this vlog was dedicated to answering questions submitted by you. It would help give me things to talk about and at the same time, hopefully, make it interesting for you to watch. If you would like to ask me a question or have a topic you would want me to talk about leave me a comment or you can email, tweet, Facebook, or text me your question- whatever is easiest for you. I will compile the list Friday and will record it hopefully Saturday afternoon. Feel free to ask whatever you want- I will answer pretty much any question within reason. I am very excited about this and hopefully you are too!

Thanks for reading! Now get to work! 🙂

August 29, 2011. Tags: , , , . Blogging.

15 Comments

  1. Graceline replied:

    I want to learn more about your exercise routine. You seem very passionate about that.

    • Dacia replied:

      Thanks Karen! I will definitely talk about my exercise routine. You are right! It is a passion of mine!

  2. Latina Barbi replied:

    Dacia,
    I also have a vblog…check it out..I will say though that it can be time consuming..Just go for it!
    Why are you here?
    what do you want us to learn about?
    MUAH!

    • Dacia replied:

      Great questions! I can’t wait to answer them. I will definitely check out your vlog!

  3. jamesandjax replied:

    I’ve been contemplating vlogging, too, but I hesitate because of the same reason you mentioned–if I don’t have a specific topic, I might ramble. Ok, I WILL ramble. And my other reason is that I’m afraid to unleash my Jersey accent upon the blogosphere.

    • jakennicksmomma replied:

      Oh now you might have to. I wanna hear it!

    • Dacia replied:

      You should try it. If I can do it so can you. Should I be concerned about my jersey accent???

  4. Simply Sidney replied:

    I’d like to hear about what’s inspiring you each week. I’m a bookie so I’d wouldn’t mind hearing about your last most favorite book. I don’t get out to the movies much, but would love to know what’s out there that is good and on that same front since fall tv is almost here, what new show are you most looking forward to. One last question for now: favorite thing you ate this week

    • Dacia replied:

      Hmmm… That’s too many questions! Lol! No, I am just kidding. I love them and can’t wait to share my answers!

  5. cassiebehle replied:

    You should do a cooking vlog sometime!! Create your favorite healthy meal for us and narrate the meal’s preparations/steps! I think that would be fun. 🙂

    • Dacia replied:

      That would be awesome! If this vlog turns out ok then I will do a cooking one next!

  6. kitchentutor replied:

    What would you do with a million dollars?

    • Dacia replied:

      Oh, that’s a good one! I am having fun thinking about my answer 😉

  7. jakennicksmomma replied:

    What keeps you motivated? Also, if possible I think you should show off your new clothes!

    • Dacia replied:

      I will definitely answer the question about what keeps me motivated. As for the new clothes- it’s been 2 months. They are already getting baggy. Next shopping trip i will make sure to show off the new stuff i get!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

