My Journey

I will be in Austin today for the Austin City Limits Festival. Luckily for me Angela, over at The Reluctant Weight Watchers Foodie published today the guest post I wrote about my journey. For those of you who do not know, I am a part of Angela’s ‘Reluctant Losers’ group and weekly my weight loss, along with all the other Losers, is posted on her blog. I love having this group as part of my support team. With Angela as our kind and gracious host a guest post was the least I could do to show her my thanks. So please head over and check out my post and while you are there show the Reluctant Weight Watchers Foodie some love!

My Journey

Thanks for reading!

September 18, 2011. Tags: , , , , . Fitness, Weight Loss.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

