{Semi} Wordless Wednesday: Pictures from my Dad

I love my Dad; he is quirky and goofy. He is also opinionated, outspoken and stands up for what he believes in. To give you a better glimpse inside his mind here are some pictures he sent me yesterday.

In the email there were these six pictures and no text.

20110921-072658.jpg

20110921-072712.jpg

20110921-072722.jpg

20110921-072729.jpg

20110921-072740.jpg

20110921-072752.jpg

This was his Facebook status yesterday.

20110921-072909.jpg

Yes, I blame my father completely for my crazy oddball behavior. It’s the best trait I could have inherited! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for reading!

September 21, 2011. Tags: , , . wordless wednesday.

6 Comments

  1. jakennicksmomma replied:

    Love it!

  2. kitchentutor replied:

    What a hoot! My Dad had a cool sense of humor, too ๐Ÿ™‚ Miss it!! That quote at the end is powerful. Hadn’t heart it in a while and it does make you think. Thanks for sharing!!!!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thanks! I really loved that quote too! I had never heard it before. It really does make you think. That’s a good thing.

  3. monica (@monica_ms) replied:

    I love the yellow button!!!! I want that button! I must have it!

    • Dacia replied:

      Lol! I will keep an eye out for that button. If I ever see it I will get it for you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

