{Semi} Wordless Wednesday: My Wolfpack

I realized today that I really take alot of photos of my dogs. Probably because I think they are cute as hell and I love them to death. It’s been easy to make it through the long stretches Paul and I are apart because of their companionship. Dogs rule!

They make funny faces when they close their eyes!

20110928-105802.jpg

20110928-105827.jpg

Maggie’s favorite spot is lying in the yard usually chewing on sticks or playing fetch

20110928-110007.jpg

Ruby’s favorite spot is on Paul’s WHITE bath mat 🙂

20110928-110057.jpg

Me and Ruby after our Sunday morning walk/jog on the river

20110928-110219.jpg

Thanks for reading!

September 28, 2011. Tags: , , , , . wordless wednesday.

2 Comments

  1. shrinkingwmn replied:

    I want to dog-nap your dogs, they are sooooo cute! 😀

    • Dacia replied:

      Thank you! I just love them to death!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

