My A to Z

I saw this on Ginger Couturier’s blog the other day and knew I wanted to do this for my blog as well. If you are reading Ginger I found the missing ‘T’! I love how you can Google anything and find an answer J

A. Age: 33
B. Bed Size: King
C. Chore that you hate: Picking up dog poo
D. Dogs: Yes, Maggie the yellow lab and Ruby the Boston Terrier-French Bulldog mix
E. Essential to start your day: green tea during the week coffee on the weekends
F. Favorite Color: Red
G. Gold or Silver: silver
H. Height: 5’5” ish
I. Instruments you play: I used to, and think I still could, play the flute
J. Job Title: Supply Chain Analyst
K. Kids: none
L. Live: Texas
M. Mother’s name: Beverly
N. Nicknames: Night Crawler J
O. Overnight hospital stays: a few
P. Pet peeves: people chewing with their mouth open, yuck
Q. Quote from a movie: “Buon giorno principessa”
R. Right or left handed: Right although I was born left handed. I broke my left wrist when I was 3 or 4 and the doctor told my mom to use it as an opportunity to teach me how to write right-handed because it is a predominantly right-handed world so I should become right-handed. Isn’t that weird?
S. Siblings: none. Paul doesn’t have any either.
T. Time you wake up: 5am, snooze until 520am.
U. Underwear: um, yes? Not sure what this is asking.
V. Vegetable you hate: I think it is the only one I don’t eat- lima beans
W. What makes you run late: it used to be not being able to find something to wear (or feeling comfortable in what I was wearing) but now it is usually because I get sidetracked talking to Paul
X. X-Rays you’ve had: numerous, not sure how many. Probably dozens- I’m clumsy
Y. Yummy food that you make: Best thing I ever made was a chocolate souffle
Z. Zoo animal: favorite is probably the koala bear or the polar bear but I love them all. Kind of wish I had my own personal zoo.

I hope you enjoyed reading through my answers. If you do this on your blog please leave the link in my comments so I can read your answers.

Thanks for reading!

September 29, 2011. Tags: , , . Life.

10 Comments

  1. jakennicksmomma replied:

    This might be my post tomorrow 😉

  2. jakennicksmomma replied:

    Oh and when you visit you can make me chocolate souffle. If not lima beans ever day!

  3. Ginger replied:

    Yay! Your answers were great, and you found the T!!! You rock! I love the lefty-righty bit.. Your doc was right, it IS a right handed world! Are you ambidextrous now? That’s so interesting! I also love the reason you are late… Such a great change 🙂 Cheers!

    • Dacia replied:

      No, I am not ambidextrous but I do somethings left handed which is cool. Not knowing the T was driving me crazy and of course I couldn’t think of one myself – yay for Google!

  4. My A to Z « My Happily Ever After replied:

    […] just saw this on Dacia’s blog, thirtythreeandcounting and figured I’d to do it for my blog as well, since I’m really trying to get back to […]

  5. juleen76 replied:

    Hey Dacia, I’m trying to get back to blogging regularly so thanks for the inspiration! http://juleen76.wordpress.com/2011/10/01/my-a-to-z/

    • Dacia replied:

      You are very welcome! Glad you are back!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

