Robin’s Bite: Inside the Fridge

Today I am over at Robin’s Bite as part of her ‘Inside the Fridge’ segment. You know me, I love food! I’ve shared pictures with you before of my fridge and pantry so when I found out there was a whole segment on a website dedicated to this topic I asked if I could be a part of it. I’m so happy to be able to share more with you, as well as Robin’s readers, in regards to what I eat, buy and covet when it comes to food.

Please stop by Robin’s Biteand check out Inside the Fridge. Make sure to take a look around while you are there. It is an uber informative website all about food and nutrition put together by Robin who is an expert in her field. What’s not to love!

What’s in your fridge?

Thanks for reading!

February 8, 2012. Tags: , , , , , , , . Food, Inside the Fridge.

2 Comments

  1. Shanny replied:

    That’s a really cool idea! Thanks for the lead on a cool website, too!

    • Dacia replied:

      Thank you! I hope you check it out!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

