Monica’s Birthday Challenge: Week One

Good morning!

Week one of Monica’s Birthday Challenge starts now!

Please email me your current (starting) weight along with a picture of your scale readout or Weight Watchers log for verification purposes.

You will need to email your weight to me weekly, on Saturdays, but the photo is only necessary for the starting and ending weights.

thirtythreeandcounting@gmail.com

Don’t forget: this week’s challenge is to spend 30 minutes each day being active.

I will post a list of all participants tomorrow. I will also email each of you as well so if you don’t hear from me directly on Sunday let me know 🙂

Please feel free to email/DM me if you have any questions!

Let’s spend the next eight weeks working hard and encouraging each other! Good luck and good loosing!

Thanks for reading!

February 25, 2012. Tags: , , , , , , . Monica's Birthday Challenge, Weight Loss.

2 Comments

  1. Isn’t A Reward Suppose to be GOOD for You? « Shrinking Carrie replied:

    […] that a new challenge is just what I need to get me out of my eating funk, and so when I saw that Dacia from Thirty-four & Fabulous was hosting a weight loss challenge I jumped at the chance to […]

  2. Reflecting on The Week replied:

    […] at least 30 minutes of activity everyday. This is the goal for the week in Monica’s Birthday Challenge That Dacia is hosting. Have I mentioned how excited I am about this […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

